Faculty Review Board

Our Faculty Review Board meets each semester and helps us to assess applicants for our Undergraduate Research Fellowships Program. Each year, we recruit a group of faculty from different disciplines who can bring a broad range of knowledge to the review process.

Meet our current Faculty Review Board:

Waheed Bajwa, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Nicholas T. Bello, Animal Sciences

Patricia Buckendahl, Biology, Center for Alcohol Studies

Sara Campbell, Exercise Science & Sports Studies

Fuat Celik, Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Laura Fabris, Materials Science & Engineering

Pernille Hemmer, Psychology

Charles Keeton, Chairman of the Board, Physics & Astronomy

Maria Konsolaki, Genetics

Alice Liu, Cell Biology & Neuroscience

Matt Matsuda, Dean of the Honors College, History

Elizabeth Matto, Eagleton Institute of Politics

Aaron Mazzeo, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Kim McKim, Genetics

Zhiping Pang, Cell Biology & Neuroscience, UMDNJ

Thomas Papathomas, Biomedical Engineeing, Lab for Vision Research

Ying-Fan Reinfelder, Earth & Planetary Sciences

Kathyrn Uhrich, Chemistry & Chemical Biology

Mark West, Psychology